OnePlus One On Sale for $50 Off This Week & Limited Supply

OnePlus has made a lot of waves – some good and some not-so good – with their first phone, the “Flagship killer” OnePlus One.  For the price of $299 for the 16GB and $349 for the 64GB, they were already a good deal considering the specs of the device.  Now throughout this week at various times you can pick one up for $50 off.  I have been using a OnePlus One now for about a week and I will say it may be one of the best phones I’ve ever used in my 17 years of tech writing and reviewing.  Yeah, it’s that good.

If you aren’t familiar with the OnePlus One, here are some of the highlight specifications:

  • CPU: Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 2.5GHz Quad-Core
  • RAM:  3GB DDR3

    OnePlus One
    OnePlus One
  • Storage:  16GB or 64GB (no expansion)
  • OS:  Android 5.0.2 Cyanogen
  • Battery:  3100 mAh
  • Rear Camera:  13MP
  • Front Camera:  5MP
  • Video:  4K (rear camera)
  • Connectivity:
    • GSM: 850, 900, 1800, 1900MHz
    • WCDMA: Bands: 1/2/4/5/8
    • LTE: Bands: 1/3/4/7/17/38/40

The sale is now through June 7th but only starts at specific times and when supplies run out, the price returns to normal each day.

Daily Sale Schedule:
June 1 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 2 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 3 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 4 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 5 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)
June 6 – 2:00 GMT (10 pm EST -1 day)
June 7 – 12:00 GMT (8 am EST)

My full review of the OnePlus One will be coming later this week but I have no hesitation in recommending it.